Hockey: Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games Schedule & Results

XX Commonwealth Games Glasgow 2014

Hockey at XX Commonwealth Games, Glasgow 2014Glasgow National Hockey Centre,
Glasgow (Scotland) (Time Zone: BST)

from 23rd July to 3rd August 2014

Men’s Pools:
Pool A (MA): Australia, India, Scotland, South Africa, Wales
Pool B (MB): Canada, England, New Zealand, Malaysia, Trinidad and Tobago

Women’s Pools:
Pool A (WA): Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago
Pool B (WB): Australia, England, Malaysia, Scotland, Wales

Points Tables:

Detailed Schedule and Results of Hockey at Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games: Continue reading →