2nd Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2012 Schedule

2nd Hockey India Junior (Men’s) Hockey National Championship – 2012 will start today i.e. 1st September in Lucknow, at the Major Dhyan Chand Astro Turf Stadium at the Guru Govind Singh Sports College in Lucknow.

Hockey India Logo27 teams will participate in the tournament, which are divided into 8 different pools and one team from each pool will qualify for the quarterfinals, which will be played on September 7. Semi-finals are scheduled on September 8, followed by final on September 9.

Teams participating in 2nd Hockey India Junior National Championship are as following: Continue reading →