Fox Sports broadcasting Hockey India League in Australia

Monday, 14 January 2013:The inaugural Hockey India League (HIL) begins on Tuesday morning (January 15) at 1:30am AEST live on Fox Sports 2.

Fox Sports Logo

Fox Sports

The franchise based, five team tournament (Delhi, Jalandhar, Lucknow, Mumbai & Ranchi) will see the best international players join forces with the best Indian talent, spanning 28 days and 34 matches.

Match schedule (AEST) – Week 1 Continue reading →