The Fans of HockeyEventsAzlan Shah CupSultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016: Schedule and Results

25th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016: Schedule and Results

24th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2015 LogoVenue: Sultan Azlan Shah Stadium, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Dates: April 06-16, 2016

Participating Teams:Australia, Canada, India, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan.

Final Standings: 1. Australia, 2. India, 3. New Zealand, 4. Malaysia, 5. Pakistan, 6. Canada, 7. Japana

Live Streaming details /Score updates available on our Facebook and Twitter profiles, do follow us!

Points Table of 25th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016:

 

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016 Points Table

Detailed Schedule of 26th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016: 

# Local Time Time (IST) Team 1 Vs Team 2
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1 16:05 13:35 Pakistan 3-1 Canada
2 18:05 15:35 India 2-1 Japan
3 20:05 17:35 New Zealand 3-3 Malaysia
Thursday, April 7, 2016
4 16:05 13:35 Australia 5-1 India
5 18:05 15:35 New Zealand 1-1 Canada
6 20:05 17:35 Japan 3-4 Malaysia
Friday, April 8, 2016: Rest Day
Saturday, April 9, 2016
7 16:05 13:35 Japan 1-3 Canada
8 18:05 15:35 New Zealand 5-1 Pakistan
9 20:05 17:35 Australia 5-3 Malaysia
Sunday, April 10, 2016
10 16:05 13:35 Japan 1-4 New Zealand
11 18:05 15:35 Australia 4-0 Pakistan
12 20:05 17:35 Canada 1-3 India
Monday, April 11, 2016: Rest Day
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
13 16:05 13:35 Australia 1-0 New Zealand
14 18:05 15:35 Pakistan 1-5 India
15 20:05 17:35 Canada 2-2 Malaysia
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
16 16:05 13:35 New Zealand 2-1 India
17 18:05 15:35 Australia 3-1 Japan
18 20:05 17:35 Pakistan 0-1 Malaysia
Thursday, April 14, 2016: Rest Day
Friday, April 15, 2016
19 16:05 13:35 Japan 1-4 Pakistan
20 18:05 15:35 Australia 3-0 Canada
21 20:05 17:35 Malaysia 1-6 India
Saturday, April 16, 2016
22 15:40 13:10 Pakistan 3-1 Canada
23 18:05 15:35 New Zealand  3-3
(5-4:SO)
Malaysia
24 20:45 18:15 Australia  4-0 India

 

 

Follow The Fans of Hockey on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, YouTube and RSS.

Comments...

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Comments

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016: Schedule and Results — No Comments

Your views!!!