The Fans of HockeyEventsAsian Champions Trophy2nd Asian Champion Trophy (Women’s)

Top four teams (China, Korea, Japan and India) from Asian Games 2010 will participate in the tournament which involves round-robin league among all teams followed by play-offs for final positions.

Detailed Schedule of the second Asian Champions Trophy (Women’s) (Times are indicated in CST i.e. GMT+8.00):

 Day 1  September 4(Sunday) 
 W01  11:00-12:30  China v Japan
 W02  13:00-14:30  Korea v India  
 Day 2  September 5(Monday)
 Rest Day
 Day 3  September 6 (Tuesday) 
 W03  17:00-18:30  Korea v China
 W04  19:00-20:30  Japan vIndia 
 Day 4  September 7(Wednesday)
 Rest Day
 Day 5  September 8 (Thursday) 
 W05  15:00-16:30  Japan v Korea
 W06  17:00-18:30  China v India  
 Day 6  September 9(Friday)
 Rest Day
 Day 7  September 10(Saturday) 
 W07  15:00-17:00  Japan Vs India: Bronze Medal
 W08  17:30-19:30  China Vs Korea: Final
 20:00-20:30  Awarding Ceremony—Women

Following is the schedule of the matches of India:

September 4 – Korea v India
September 6 – Japan v India
September 8 – China v India
September 10 – Bronze Medal Match & Final.

Follow The Fans of Hockey on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, YouTube and RSS.


Loading Facebook Comments ...


2nd Asian Champion Trophy (Women’s) — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *